Operational Units

  • Planning and Scheduling Team - ISTC-CNR (project coordinator)
    via S. Martino della Battaglia 44, I-00185 Roma
     
    - Homepage
    - RC Homepage
    - Contact person: Amedeo Cesta (amedeo.cesta@istc.cnr.it)
    - Other members:
       Angelo Oddi (angelo.oddi@istc.cnr.it)
       Gabriella Cortellessa (gabriella.cortellessa@istc.cnr.it)
       Federico Pecora (federico.pecora@istc.cnr.it)
       Riccardo Rasconi (riccardo.rasconi@istc.cnr.it)


  • Dipartimento Scienze dell'Informazione - Università di Milano
    via Comelico 39, 20135 Milano
     
    - Homepage
    - RC Homepage
    - Contact person: Alberto Borghese (borghese@dsi.unimi.it)
    - Other members:
       Vincenzo Piuri (piuri@dti.unimi.it)
       Stefano Ferrari (ferrari@dti.unimi.it)
       Mauro Ruggeri (ruggeri@dsi.unimi.it)
       Iury Frosio (frosio@lombardiacom.it)
       Paola Campadelli (campadelli@dsi.unimi.it)
       Elena Ferrari (ferrari@dsi.unimi.it)
       Raffaella Lanzarotti (lanzarott@dsi.unimi.it)


  • Research Group on Artificial Life - ISTC-CNR
    via S. Martino della Battaglia 44, I-00185 Roma
     
    - Homepage
    - Contact person: Stefano Nolfi (stefano.nolfi@istc.cnr.it)
    - Other members:
       Davide Marocco (davide.marocco@istc.cnr.it)
       Raffaele Bianco (rbianco@ip.rm.cnr.it)


  • Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione - Università di Parma
    Viale delle Scienze, 181A - 43100 Parma
     
    - Homepage
    - RC Homepage
    - Contact person: Stefano Caselli (Stefano.Caselli@unipr.it, caselli@ce.unipr.it)
    - Other members:
       Francesco Zanichelli (mczane@ce.unipr.it)
       Monica Reggiani (reggiani@ce.unipr.it)
       Stefano Bottazzi (bottazzi@ce.unipr.it)
       Francesco Monica (fmonica@ce.unipr.it)
       Pietro Ochi (ochi@ce.unipr.it)


  • Mechanized Reasoning Group - DIST - Università di Genova
    Viale Causa 13, 16145 Genova
     
    - Homepage
    - RC Homepage
    - Contact person: Enrico Giunchiglia (giunchiglia@unige.it)
    - Other members:
       Claudio Castellini (drwho@unige.it)


  • Dipartimento di Informatica - Università di Torino
    Corso Svizzera 185, 10149 Torino
     
    - Homepage
    - RC Homepage
    - Contact person: Pietro Torasso (torasso@di.unito.it)
    - Other members:
       Gianluca Torta (torta@di.unito.it)


  • Dipartimento di Informatica e Sistemistica - Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
    Via Salaria 113, 00198 Roma
     
    - Homepage
    - RC Homepage
    - Contact person: Daniele Nardi (nardi@dis.uniroma1.it)
    - Other members:
       Shahram Bahadori (bahadori@dis.uniroma1.it)
       Giorgio Grisetti (grisetti@dis.uniroma1.it)
       Luca Iocchi (iocchi@dis.uniroma1.it)
       Riccardo Leone (leone@dis.uniroma1.it)


  • Environmental Psycology Unit - ISTC-CNR
    via Nomentana 56, I-00161 Roma
     
    - Homepage
    - RC Homepage
    - Contact person: Maria Vittoria Giuliani (vittoria.giuliani@istc.cnr.it)
    - Other members:
       Massimiliano Scopelliti (msco@ip.rm.cnr.it)
       Anna Saggese (saggese@ip.rm.cnr.it)
       Annalisa Morini (a.morini@itc.cnr.it)


  • Istituto di Scienza e Tecnologie dell'Informazione (ISTI) "A. Faedo" - CNR
    Via Moruzzi 1, 56124 Pisa
     
    - Homepage
    - Contact person: Amedeo Cappelli (cappelli@cnuce.cnr.it)


  • Istituto di Calcolo e Reti ad Alte Prestazioni (ICAR) - CNR
    Viale delle Scienze, 90128, Palermo
     
    - Homepage
    - RC Homepage
    - Contact person: Antonio Chella (chella@unipa.it)
    - Other members:
       Salvatore Gaglio (gaglio@pa.icar.cnr.it )
       Ignazio Infantino (infantino@pa.icar.cnr.it)


  • Robotlab - Istituto di Studi sui Sistemi Intelligenti per l'Automazione (ISSIA-CNR)
    Via De Marini 6, 16145 Genova
     
    - Homepage
    - Contact person: Gianmarco Veruggio (veruggio@ian.ge.cnr.it)
    - Other members:
       Riccardo Bono (ric@ian.ge.cnr.it)
       Massimo Caccia (max@ian.ge.cnr.it)
       Gabriele Bruzzone (gabry@ian.ge.cnr.it)
       Giorgio Bruzzone (gio@ian.ge.cnr.it)
       Edoardo Spirandelli (edo@ian.ge.cnr.it)


  • Laboratorium-DIST - Università di Genova
    Via Opera Pia 13, I-16145 Genova
     
    - Homepage
    - RC Homepage
    - Contact person: Renato Zaccaria (renato.zaccaria@unige.it)
    - Other members:
       Antonio Sgobrissa (antonio.sgobrissa@unige.it)